© 2023 by Andrea Hutcheson. 

TEAM TRAINING VIDEOS

Trainings are done every week. You will be able to hear recordings and watch videos. Scroll down. Organized by dates. Enjoy it! Take notes.

Latest Video

training calls

FRANK DIVAS 

Wednesday
9 AM PST, 10 AM MST, 11 AM CST and 12 PM EST 
Conference Dial-in Number: 641-715-3670
Participant Access Code: 686536#​

Recorded:

Callback number: 641-715-3669
Access code: 686536#

TEAM UNITED FASHIONISTAS 

FRIDAY
11 AM PST, 12 PM MST, 1 PM CST and 2 PM EST 
Via: Team Facebook Group

Live video. You can always watch the replay

Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:00 / 00:00