© 2023 by Andrea Hutcheson. 

Please take the time to Download & print the P&P. Make sure you read them!

Here is for you to Download the

Paparazzi Event Vendor Agreement

Trademark symbols indicate that a certain name or phrase can only be used by a specific company. Unregistered trademarks, also known as common-law trademarks, are denoted by a small "TM" following the name or phrase. Registered trademarks are denoted by a small "R" enclosed in a circle. Paparazzi Accessories' Logo is now Registered with the United States Patent andTrademark Office (USPTO).

There are SIX Logos in the album linked below, and they are the ONLY ones that are Paparazzi Approved (Compliant). The png or transparent version can be downloaded in your Back Office, under Resources - "Independent Consultant Logos".

If you are creating or using graphics, please be sure to use the compliant logos with the "R" on them. Also, this is very important! Per your agreement with Paparazzi (your contract, the "Policies & Procedures), ANYTIME you use the Paparazzi Crown Logo, you must always use the words "Independent Consultant". YOU are not the company! YOU own your own business as an Independent Consultant. Please remember this when using any graphics.

Paparazzi Consultant Support Contact Information

Support Hours

11:00 AM–7:00 PM (ET)
10:00 AM–6:00 PM (CT)
9:00 AM–5:00 PM (MT)
8:00 AM–4:00 PM (PT)

Phone: 855.697.2727
Fax: 435.635.1559

Email: support@paparazziaccessories.com

Other Departments

IT Department: it@paparazziaccessories.com

Events: events@paparazziaccessories.com

Suggestions: suggestions@paparazziaccessories.com

Compliance: compliance@paparazziaccessories.com

The Paparazzi Mission Statement

"To bring strength, independence and empowerment to individuals and their families by building confidence and financial freedom through affordable fashion. While $5 jewelry may not change the world, we believe those who wear it will."

Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:00 / 00:00